Security Hero Rotating Header Image

FormMail 1.92 Multiple Vulnerabilities

FormMail 1.92 Multiple Vulnerabilities

<!– Envelope-to: email@address Delivery-date: Tue, 12 May 2009 16:41:51 +0100 Received: from outgoing.securityfocus.com ([205.206.231.26] helo=outgoing2.securityfocus.com) by lt.network5.net with esmtp (Exim 4.43) id 1M3u74-0001e1-Uo for email@address; Tue, 12 May 2009 16:41:51 +0100 Received: from lists2.securityfocus.com (lists2.securityfocus.com [205.206.231.20]) by outgoing2.securityfocus.com (Postfix) with QMQP id D0E45143D1F; Tue, 12 May 2009 07:44:30 -0600 (MDT) Mailing-List: contact bugtraq-help@securityfocus.com; run by ezmlm Precedence: bulk List-Id: <bugtraq.list-id.securityfocus.com> List-Post: <mailto:bugtraq@securityfocus.com> List-Help: <mailto:bugtraq-help@securityfocus.com> List-Unsubscribe: <mailto:bugtraq-unsubscribe@securityfocus.com> List-Subscribe: <mailto:bugtraq-subscribe@securityfocus.com> Delivered-To: mailing list bugtraq@securityfocus.com Delivered-To: moderator for bugtraq@securityfocus.com Received: (qmail 21851 invoked from network); 12 May 2009 10:32:59 -0000 Message-ID: <4A095058.2060809@katamail.com> User-Agent: Thunderbird 2.0.0.21 (X11/20090409) MIME-Version: 1.0 Bugtraq <bugtraq@securityfocus.com>, Secunia Research <vuln@secunia.com>, Vulnwatch <vulnwatch@vulnwatch.org>, Vulnerability Information Managers <vim@attrition.org>, News Securiteam <news@securiteam.com> X-Enigmail-Version: 0.95.7 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit X-IMAPbase: 1176125385 9042 Status: O X-UID: 9042 Content-Length: 8883 X-Keywords:

Leave a Reply

Powered by WP Hashcash

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

Bad Behavior has blocked 499 access attempts in the last 7 days.